Glen Glenn - Dim Lights, Thick Smoke And Loud Loud Music (CD)

Bear Family 2004

36 biisiä ja vihkonen

1. It Rains Rain
2. I Made A Mistake
3. Let Me Talk To You
4. A Hundred Years From Now
5. Talk To Your Heart
6. If You Saw Her Through My Eyes
7. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke And Loud Loud Music
8. How About You
9. I'm Alone Because I Love You
10. Company's Comin'
11. Hey Ma, Hey Pa
12. If You Tried As Hard To Love Me
13. No-One Dear But You
14. You're Not Mine
15. Wait Wait (One Year Longer) (1958 version)
16. I'll Never Stop Loving You (take 2)
17. The Beginning Of The End (take 10)
18. Release Me
19. Wait Wait (One Year Longer) (1961 version)
20. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
21. One More Time
22. It's A Sad Thing To See How She's Forgettin' Me
23. There She Goes
24. Shake Rattle And Roll
25. Mean Woman Blues
26. I Saw My Castles Fall Today
27. Treat Me Nice
28. Baby I Don't Care
29. Jailhouse Rock
30. Blue Suede Shoes
31. The Old Country Church
32. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
33. Alone With You
34. Crazy Arms
35. Who'll Be The First
36. I Got A Woma

20.00 €

Back to catalog

Rock and roll news