Elvis Presley - Elvis Country (CD)

Sony Bmg 2006

20 tracks

1. For The Good Times
2. Take Good Care Of Her
3. She Wears My Ring
4. Always On My Mind
5. Snowbird
6. Green, Green Grass Of Home
7. Tomorrow Never Comes
8. Hundred Years From Now, A
9. Kentucky Rain
10. Good time Charlie's Got The Blues
11. It Ain't No Big Thing
12. Are You Sincere
13. Release Me
14. Funny How Time Slips Away
15. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
16. There's A Honky Tonk Angel
17. If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
18. Pieces Of My Life
19. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain...
20. I Can't Stop Loving You

10.00 €

Back to catalog

Rock and roll news