Rosanne Cash - The List (LP)

Manhattan Records 2009

Side A:
1. Miss The Mississippi And You
2. Motherless Children
3. Sea Of Heartbreak (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
4. Take These Chains From My Heart
5. I'm Movin' On
6. Heartaches By The Number (Feat. Elvis Costello)

Side B:
1. 500 Miles
2. Long Black Veil (Feat. Jeff Tweedy)
3. She's Got You
4. Girl From The North Country
5. Silver Wings (Feat. Rufus Wainwright)
6. Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow

22.00 €

Back to catalog

Rock and roll news