Young At Heart - Young At Heart (CD)

Spinout Records 2004

Eddie Angel on lead guitar

1. Wanna Be Like You
2. High Hopes
3. Everybody Wants To Be A Cat
4. When I see An Elephant Fly
5. Teddy Bears' Picnic
6. Pass Me By
7. Siamese Cat Song
8. Puff The Magic Dragon
9. Wish Upon A Star/Over The Rainbow
10. Favorite Things
11. Edelweiss
12. Swing On A Star
13. Beautiful Land
14. Young At Heart

12.90 €

Back to catalog

Rock and roll news