Barnshakers - Twenty-One (CD)

Goofin Records 2005
GRCD 6130

One studio track + 7 live-cuts by this always popular rocakbilly group !

This year is 20th anniversary for the Barnshakers. Now we want to offer this great MCD for half price. Offer is valid until April.

1. Twenty-One (Studio track)
2. Come On
3. Bop Bop Ba Doo Bop
4. Have A Ball
5. Knock Knock Rattle
6. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
7. Yah! I'm Movin'
8. Wiggle Like A Worm

(tracks 2-8 recorded live 2005)

4.90 €

Back to catalog

Rock and roll news